Online shop

Our online shop Wine.ua was founded by a group of wine enthusiasts and professionals in the wine business. We dont set ourselves the target of creating ones more online shop with the standard range of beverages from the nearest supermarket, but w are striving to develop a useful resource for wine lovers.

We dont consider the trade in wines only as a sale, for us it has already become the philosophy of life. Wine is not just a product of consumption, like bread or water. Wine is a living substance, which absorbs at its birth all the best from the earth, the vine, the unique nature of the area of the country, where it is produced.

The basic concept of our project is to convey to you the emotions, a historical heritage and the unique spirit of the country of production, enclosed in a bottle of wine. That is why we are so painstaking in selecting our range. This is not only job, we live this way and we feel this way.

All alcoholic beverages, presented on the website Wine.ua, are certified and have the original origins.

wineua_screen.jpg

Онлайн магазин

Интернет-проект Wine.ua основан группой винных энтузиастов и профессионалов винного бизнеса. Мы не ставим себе задачу создать еще один Интернет-магазин со стандартным набором напитков из ближайшего супермаркета, мы стремимся создать полезный ресурс для любителей вина.

Мы не рассматриваем торговлю винами только лишь как продажу — для нас это уже стало философией жизни. Вино — это не просто продукт потребления, как хлеб или вода. Вино — это живая субстанция, которая при своем рождении вбирает в себя все то лучшее, что есть у земли, лозы, уникальной природы местности той страны где оно производится.

Основой концепции нашего проекта является передача вам эмоций, исторического наследия и уникального духа страны производства, заключенных в бутылку вина. Именно поэтому мы так кропотливо подбираем наш ассортимент. Это не только работа — мы так живем, мы так чувствуем.

Все алкогольные напитки, представленные на сайте Wine.ua, сертифицированы и имеют оригинальное происхождение.

wineua_screen.jpg