Contacts

52A Sechevykh Strel'tsov str.
04053 Kyiv, Ukraine

phone: + (380) 44 484-44-30
fax:+ (380) 484-44-31

e-mail: office@vitis.com.ua
www:www.vitis.com.ua

Import department: import@vitis.com.ua

Sales department: sales@vitis.com.ua

Personnel department: hr@vitis.com.ua

Marketing department: marketing@vitis.com.ua

PR Manager: pr@vitis.com.ua

Branches:

Odessa
26/2 Melnitskaya str.
tel./fax: +38 048 734-01-46
e-mail: odessa@vitis.com.ua

Kharkov
111a Klochkovskaya str.
tel./fax:+38 057 701-48-64
e-mail: kharkov@vitis.com.ua

Dnepr
16 Lotsmanskaya str.
tel./fax: +38 056 378-88-64
e-mail: dnepr@vitis.com.ua

Lvov
45 Promyshlennaya
tel./fax: +38 032 252-06-49
e-mail: lvov@vitis.com.ua