Contacts

52-A Sichovykh Striltsiv street, office 147
04053 Kyiv, Ukraine

phone: + 38(044) 484-44-30
fax:+ 38(044) 484-44-31

e-mail: office@vitis.com.ua
www:www.vitis.com.ua


Import department: import@vitis.com.ua

Sales department: sales@vitis.com.ua

Personnel department: hr@vitis.com.ua

Marketing department: marketing@vitis.com.ua

PR Manager: pr@vitis.com.ua

Branches:

Odesa

26/2 Melnytska street, office 9
tel./fax: +38 048 734-01-46
e-mail: odesa@vitis.com.ua

Kharkiv

111-A Klochkivska street
tel./fax:+38 057 701-48-64
e-mail: kharkiv@vitis.com.ua

Dnipro

3 Shevchenko lane, office 41
tel./fax: +38 050 356-33-81
e-mail: dnipro@vitis.com.ua

Lviv

149/4 Zelena street, office 313
tel./fax: +38 032 242-09-84
e-mail: lviv@vitis.com.ua

Our wineshops:

Vinoteka Arlekin

58 Yaroslavska street, block B, Business Centre "Astarta"
+38(044)228-05-60
e-mail:info@club28.com.ua

-Bar

6 Baseina street, Shopping Centre "Mandarin Plaza", Mandarin Maison, 5th floor
+38(044)585-08-97 (ask for "-Bar")
e-mail:info@club28.com.ua

WINE

19 Mykhailivska street
+38(044)228-05-68
e-mail:info@club28.com.ua

WINE

44 Hlybochytska street
+38(044)228-05-67
e-mail:info@club28.com.ua

WINE

101 Stolychne highway, Shopping Centre "Domosfera"
+38(044)228-05-69
e-mail:info@club28.com.ua